St. Gregory's Catholic Primary School, Park Road, Smethwick

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Tue 19 September Nursery Class opens today
Fri 22 September School Grounds Makeover - volunteers requested
Tue 26 September Parents' Evening, 6.30 to 8.30pm
Wed 27 September Whole School Photographs
Fri 6 October Celebration Afternoon
Mon 9 October I Can Do It Week begins
Tue 10 October Years 3 and 6 First Confessions, 6.30pm
Mon 16 October Multi-Faith Week begins
Thu 19 October Break up for Half Term
Fri 20 October Training Day - School closed to pupils
23 to 27 October Half Term
Mon 30 October School Re-opens
Tue 12 December Key Stage 1 Performance, 2.00pm
Wed 13 December Foundation Stage Performance, 9.30am
Mon 18 December Key Stage 2 Performance, 2.00pm and 7.00pm
Thu 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Fri 22 December (Training Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Mon 8 January Start of Term - School opens
19 to 23 February Half Term
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Thu 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Fri 20 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.