Calendar

Wed 21 Feb 2024
09:00 - 10:30

Year 4 swimming

9:00-10:30a.m
Wed 21 Feb 2024
09:05 - 11:20

National Child measurement programme Reception and Year 6

Children in Recpetion and Year 6 will have their height and weight recorded by NHS nurses
Wed 28 Feb 2024
All day

Year 4 swimming

9:00-10:30a.m
Tue 5 Mar 2024
All day

St Gregory's world book day celebrations

details of activites and information about a visiting author to follow
Wed 6 Mar 2024
All day

Year 4 swimming

9:00-10:30a.m
Wed 13 Mar 2024
All day

Year 4 swimming

9:00-10:30a.m
Thu 14 Mar 2024
15:45 - 18:50

Parents evening

appointments available nearer the time
Tue 19 Mar 2024
15:45 - 18:50

Parents evening

appointments available nearer the time
Fri 22 Mar 2024
All day

Last day of school

Mon 25 Mar 2024
25 March 2024 00:00 - 5 April 2024 00:00

Easter holiday

school closed
Mon 8 Apr 2024
All day

School opens

Start of Summer term 1
Fri 24 May 2024
All day

Last day of school

Mon 27 May 2024
27 May 2024 00:00 - 31 May 2024 00:00

Half term holiday

School closed
Mon 3 Jun 2024
All day

School opens: Summer term 2

Wed 12 Jun 2024
19:00 - 20:30

Sacrament of Confirmation Year 6

The sacrament will be held at St Gregory's church
Wed 10 Jul 2024
17:00 - 18:00

New EYFS parent information meeting

Fri 12 Jul 2024
All day

End of year progress reports sent home

Fri 12 Jul 2024
15:30 - 17:30

PTA summer fayre

Everyone welcome
Wed 17 Jul 2024
15:40 - 17:50

Appointments available to discuss end of year progress report

appointments available nearer the time
Fri 19 Jul 2024
All day

Last day of school

final day for children
Mon 22 Jul 2024
All day

Staff inset day

School closed to children
Thu 3 Oct 2024
All day

School photographer

individual and sibling photographs
Thu 10 Oct 2024
09:30 - 10:30

Reception Class and family blessing service

Prvisional date. Parents/carers of children in Reception Class are invited to celebrate with us in the school hall. Tea and coffee will be served following the service.
Emmaus CMAC
Our Lady and St. Hubert's Primary School Ofsted
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application