Staff List

Name Title Responsibility
Mr K Brown Principal RE Lead, Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL), Teaching and Learning
Mrs N Levack Vice Principal RE, SENDCo, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Miss J Jordan Pre-School (EYITT) & Learning Support Practitioner
Miss K Vanstone Reception Teacher and EYFS Leader EYFS , Art & Phonics Lead, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Mr E McCarthy Year 1 Teacher
Mrs E Roberts Year 2 Teacher
Mrs N Wearing Year 3 Teacher English & Music Lead
Miss I Johns Year 4 Teacher
Mrs S Kiernan Year 5 Teacher Geography & History Lead
Mr R Heard Year 6 Teacher Mathematics Lead
Mrs A Lees Higher Level Teaching Assistant and Wellbeing Co-ordinator
Mrs E Kelsey Learning Support Practitioner
Mrs A Evans Learning Support Practitioner
Mrs D Aston Learning Support Practitioner
Miss L Bates Learning Support Assistant
Mrs H Heathcock Learning Support Assistant
Miss J Dean Learning Support Assistant
Miss J Williams Learning Support Assistant
Mrs L Wilson Learning Support Assistant
Mrs M Loftus Learning Support Assistant
Miss A Clarke Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C Fioravanti Lunchtime Supervisor & BASC
Mrs M Penn Lunchtime Supervisor & BASC
Mrs S Aston Business Partner
Mrs A Kopiec Senior Office & Finance Administrator Office & Finance
Mr D Turvey Site Manager & Office Support
Mrs N Chopra Cleaner and Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs M Wallington Cleaner
Mrs S Asquith S.W.A.G Assistant
Mr S Mason Peripatetic Teaching Staff (Violin)
Mr N Hovarth Peripatetic Teaching Staff (Brass)
Mr L Hopson Drums Teacher
Emmaus CMAC
Our Lady and St. Hubert's Primary School Ofsted
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application