Staff List

Name Title
Mr T Boodell Principal
Mr C Hancox Vice Principal and Year 4 Teacher
Mrs M Cantle Pre-School Teacher
Miss K Vanstone Reception Teacher and EYFS Leader
Mrs N Wearing Year 1 Teacher and English Leader
Miss I Johns Year 2 Teacher
Miss G Stanley Year 3 Teacher
Mr A Wareing Year 4 Teacher
Mr R Heard Year 5 Teacher and Maths Leader
Miss S Brady Year 6 Teacher
Mrs C Cooper Class Teacher
Miss R Maynard Class Teacher
Mrs L Williams Year 1/4 Teacher and Phonics Co-ordinator
Mrs A Lees Higher Level Teaching Assistant and Wellbeing Co-ordinator
Mrs K Garratt SENDCO
Mrs D Ashton Learning Support Practitioner
Mrs A Evans Learning Support Practitioner
Miss J Jordan Learning Support Practitioner
Mrs E Kelsey Learning Support Practitioner
Mrs W Shilton Learning Support Practitioner
Mrs S Akhtar Learning Support Assistant
Miss L Bates Learning Support Assistant
Mrs P Bath Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S Gull Learning Support Assistant
Mrs E Morris Learning Support Assistant
Miss M Raheem Learning Support Assistant
Mrs D Vanstone Learning Support Assistant and Principal Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Wilson Learning Support Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs M Penn Lunchtime Supervisor and S.W.A.G Assistant
Mrs S Lewis School Cook
Mrs T Duncan Senior Office and Finance Administrator (Mon-Wed)
Mrs A Kopiec Senior Office and Finance Administrator (Thu-Fri)
Mr D Turvey Site Manager
Mrs N Chopra Cleaner and Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J Welch Cleaner and Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss T Morris S.W.A.G. Manager
Mrs S Asquith S.W.A.G Assistant
Ms P Grove S.W.A.G. Assistant
Mr S Mason Peripatetic Teaching Staff (Violin)
Mr I Gibbs Peripatetic Teaching Staff (Brass)
Mr C White Drums Teacher
Emmaus CMAC
Our Lady and St. Hubert's Primary School Ofsted
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application